Open Gardens – Summer 2021

Repair Service in Princes Risborough
April 28, 2021
Cruise around the UK for a wonderful 2021 holiday!
April 28, 2021

Open Gardens – Summer 2021

Dundridge Manor

Sunday 23rd May

2pm – 5pm

Oak Lane, St Leonards HP23 6NN

 

Pipers

Thursday 27th May

2pm – 5pm

The Lee, Great Missenden HP16 9NA

 

Magnolia House

Saturday 29th May to Tuesday 31st August

By arrangement

Grange Drive, Wooburn Green HP10 0QD

 

Spindrift

Sunday 6th June

2pm – 5pm

Puers Lane, Jordans, Beaconsfield HP9 2TE

 

The Chinnery

Sunday 13th June

2pm – 5pm

Church Road, Penn HP10 8MX

 

Tyringham Hall

Friday 2nd July

2pm – 5pm

Cuddington, Aylesbury HP18 0AP

 

Bledlow Manor

Friday 9th July

2pm – 4.30pm

Bledlow HP27 9PB

 

Tythrop Park

Thursday 15th July

2pm – 4.30pm

Kingsey, Aylesbury HP17 8LT

 

Bekonscot Model Village and Railway

Thursday 16th September

6pm – 8.30pm

Warwick Road, Beaconsfield HP9 2PL

 

For more information and to book tickets, please visit www.scannappeal.org.uk or call 01494 734161

Comments are closed.